It’s Raining in Brooklyn

And I am sitting in the cozy, air conditioned comfort of Variety Coffee. Full mug of tea to my right and the Dirty Dancing soundtrack playing overhead. Full disclosure: this is my fourth cup of tea and my first ever blog.

Thoughts for the day:

My weekend is looking a little like this.

I have a mild fruit fly infestation in my kitchen.

I am so excited about the next episode of this. (The pilot was so good and it is free on youtube.)

Inner conflict over whether or not to go to yoga tonight.

The adventure begins…

“The violets in the mountains have broken the rocks.”

-Tennessee Williams

Leave a Reply

